Department of English

About Us / News & Events

Winners of the 6th Annual Creative Writing Awards

Congratulations to all of our winners:


First Place - Jennifer Butler

Second & Third Place - Frank Clark


First Place - William Hames

Second Place - Kimberlee Whittaker

Third Place - Jonathan Litten


First Place - Sara Leonard

Second Place - Caleb Bouchard

Third Place - Jonathan Litten



Posted: April 18, 2014